Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Wendy Dunnett Krischke
Branch Manager
Direct:   (219) 750-9591
Email:   wkrischke@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 164651
Robert Malkowski
Loan Officer
Direct:   (219) 750-9591
Email:   rmalkowski@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 287778
Mary Pam Gasche
Loan Officer
Direct:   (219) 750-9591
Email:   mgasche@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 137727
Delores M. Hussey
Loan Officer
Direct:   (219) 750-9591
Email:   dhussey@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 150276
Patricia Perez
Loan Officer
Office: (219) 750-9591
Email:   patricia.perez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 443903
Anabel Enriquez
Loan Officer
Office:   (219) 750-9591
Email:   Anabel.Enriquez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 231317
Edward McCafferty
Loan Officer
Office: (219) 750-9591
Email:   EMcCafferty@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 304520
Jennifer Luedtke
Loan Officer
Direct:   (219) 750-9591
Email:   JLuedtke@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1326130
Gayle Parsanko
Loan Officer
Office: (219) 750-9591
Email:   gayle.parsanko@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 153220
Monique Scott
Senior Loan Officer
Office:   (219) 750-9591
Email:   monique.scott@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 128939
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
501 W. 84th Drive Suite A, Merrillville, IN  46410
Direct:  (219) 750-9591
wkrischke@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1167805
This branch is licensed in the following states:
Illinois (Corporate mb.6760607), Indiana (Corporate 10891), Texas

Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee. This office is licensed and examined by the Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner of the State of Texas. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit CrossCountryMortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map